Posted by: omikun | January 21, 2009

Back from Vomit Comet!

China was wonderful! So much cheap electronics! I forgot my camera so I don’t have anything to show other than a few sketches. 

on-the-plane1

 

Bought some coffee at the Korean airport

Bought some coffee at the Korean airport; my cramped little home in Canton

Why is the title Vomit Comet? I had this great ride on the way back from Korea. The plane didn’t shake much but I felt so terrible I hurled a few comets of my own. Ended up getting an IV on the plane and then flew first class the rest of the way. Overall a very eventful ride not to be repeated.

Anyway, back at school now and gonna start working on my newly arrived Seeduino and the Nokia rip-off LCD.

Seeduino on my messy desktop

Seeduino on my messy desktop

Leave a Reply

Categories

